OUR LOCATIONS

Strategically positioned around the globe.

3:41 PM

Charlotte, NC

1808 Associates Lane, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28217
United States
Phone: +1.704.552.8408 Fax: +1.704.525.9950

8:41 PM

London

The Tithe Barn
Harpendenbury Farm
Redbourn AL3 7QA
United Kingdom
+44.(0)20 39.408.111

5:41 PM

Sao Paulo

Av. Paulista, 1374
Bela Vista
São Paulo, SP 01310-100
Brasil
+55 11 4810 7979

9:41 PM

Switzerland

Alte Steinhauserstrasse 21, CH-6330
Cham
Switzerland
+41.41.552.2880

8:41 PM

Ireland

Regus Horgan's Quay- Office 403
Cork 1 Horgan's Quay, Waterfront Square, Cork, Cork T23 PPT8
+353.021.2129729

Tanner Pharma Group uses cookies on its website. By continuing to access this website you are agreeing to Tanner Pharma Group’s Data Privacy Policy. For more information, click here.